Gucci Mane – Street Cred ft. DJ Drama, Drake & Killer Mike

Well well well, hot off the press, comes the answer to who this track will belong to, seems like Gucci Mane gets this monstrous offering from Timbaland, it is from a mixtape so I do not know if it is official or not, however seems so to be Gucci Mane’s at the moment.

I am not too sure about this, I prefer hearing the solo Drake version, despite it being short, I like Killer Mike, so it is not all bad and Gucci Mane currently has quite the hype, however I honestly feel that this beat if restricted to just a mixtape has not been served justice, if anything new comes up regarding this beat, be sure that OneFaris will bring it to you.

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “Gucci Mane – Street Cred ft. DJ Drama, Drake & Killer Mike

  1. aadhi says:

    I agree there wiz u I prefer the short version with Drake as well

Leave a Reply

