Black Eyed Peas – Boom Boom Pow

This song has is crazy!!

Now obviously when you have a song so good, a lot of people are going to make their versions, there are many remixes, I have chosen my three favourite and I want to know which one you prefer?

Black Eyed Peas – Boom Boom Pow (Remix) ft. 50 cent

I will like to add that I’m not a big fan of Fergie’s part in THIS remix! ..it is hard to find good versions so have to work with this for now:


Black Eyed Peas – Boom Boom Pow (Remix) ft. Kid Cudi:


“Tell Me, How You Feel?”

Black Eyed Peas – Boom Boom Pow (Remix) ft. Busta Rhymes

I so want to see an official remix with all three, now that would be BIG!

Tell me, which one do you like? ..Then I’ll give you my ratings for each one

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

